On the start page how do you get rid of version info? Where it says Synchron > and version. I am running Windows by the way. Thanks
| Sysop: | Jacob Catayoc |
|---|---|
| Location: | Pasay City, Metro Manila, Philippines |
| Users: | 4 |
| Nodes: | 4 (0 / 4) |
| Uptime: | 497099:26:14 |
| Calls: | 182 |
| Files: | 744 |
| D/L today: |
6 files (5,132K bytes) |
| Messages: | 73,558 |